KEO films

Debbie Manners Managing Director
Andrew Palmer Creative Director
David Pattison Chairman
Hugh Fearnley-Whittingstall Director & Presenter
Zam Baring Non-Executive Director
Damon Pattison Creative Director, Fact Ent & Formats
Simon Huntley Finance Director
Maddy Allen Head of Production
Will Anderson Joint Head of Documentaries
Katie Buchanan Joint Head of Documentaries
Callum Webster Producer
Trevor Lopez de Vergara Senior Production Manager
Jade Miller-Robinson Production Manager
Simon Sykes Film Editor
James Doggett Head of Post Production
Rachael Dudley Head of Operations
Jonathan Shaw Edit Assistant
Charlotte Stone Deputy Head of Post
Charlotte Nicholls Development Executive
Nikki Pinkus Development Executive
Louise Vitols Production Co-ordinator
Shelley Wallis Production Co-Ordinator
Charlie Critchley Production Assistant
Christopher Day Management Accountant
Phil Hastings Production Accountant
Louise Wood Accounts Assistant
Louise Kaleda-Thompson Personal Assistant
Katie McInnes Receptionist
Jordan Adeyemi Office Runner

KEO north

Nigel Pope Head of KEO north
Justine Leahy Senior Production Manager
Ciara Spankie Production Coordinator
Ryan Small Technical Runner

K2 Productions

Nick Underhill Managing Director
Colleen Flynn Creative Director
Tony Hallam Head of Development
Jake Lea-Wilson Senior Content Producer
James Burrough Content Producer